The 8th annual International Rounds of the Price Media Law Moot Court Competition saw the team from the Philippines earn the overall winner title after a strong final match against the team from Singapore Management University. The two teams had faced Florida International University, USA and National Law University, Jodhpur, India respectively in the semi-finals.

In addition to the best memorials and top oralist prizes, the Price Moot presented this year’s Jonathan Blake Spirit of the Competition Award to Zeina Ayyad and Wafaa Saadeh from Birzeit University, Palestine for their outstanding performance in the Middle East Regional Rounds.

To read more about the 2015 International Rounds (including the events and workshops that took place alongside the competition) and to view the full results, please visit this page.